Practica

Check out our E-dollar packages to enjoy a lower cost

Creating a Flavor Account for the first time? Fill out the form HERE and we’ll help!

 

EVENT
DATE & DURATION
TIME
MONITORING INSTRUCTOR
FEE
SIGN UP
Salsa & Bachata Practica Night
(1 room each)
Sat, 14th May
10.00pm – 1:00am
Melissa
$10 / E10
Register for  on our APP

or pay at the door!

Bachata Practica Night
(Bachata in room A and Salsa in room B)
Fri, 20th May
10.00pm – 1:00am
Ziang
$10 / E10
Register for  on our APP

or pay at the door!

Salsa & Bachata Practica Night
(1 room each)
Sat, 21st May
10.00pm – 1:00am
Arsh
$10 / E10
Register for  on our APP

or pay at the door!

Bachata Practica Night
(Bachata in room A and Salsa in room B)
Fri, 27th May
10.00pm – 1:00am
Deblina
$10 / E10
Register for  on our APP

or pay at the door!

Salsa & Bachata Practica Night
(1 room each)
Sat, 28th May
10.00pm – 1:00am
Melissa
$10 / E10
Register for  on our APP

or pay at the door!

Bachata Practica Night
(Bachata in room A and Salsa in room B)
Fri, 3rd June
10.00pm – 1:00am
JJ
$10 / E10
Register for  on our APP

or pay at the door!

Salsa & Bachata Practica Night
(1 room each)
Sat, 4th June
10.00pm – 1:00am
Angela
$10 / E10
Register for  on our APP

or pay at the door!

Bachata Practica Night
(Bachata in room A and Salsa in room B)
Fri, 10th June
10.00pm – 1:00am
Jax
$10 / E10
Register for  on our APP

or pay at the door!

Salsa & Bachata Practica Night
(1 room each)
Sat, 11th June
10.00pm – 1:00am
Vivi
$10 / E10
Register for  on our APP

or pay at the door!

Bachata Practica Night
(Bachata in room A and Salsa in room B)
Fri, 17th June
10.00pm – 1:00am
Szabina
$10 / E10
Register for  on our APP

or pay at the door!

Salsa & Bachata Practica Night
(1 room each)
Sat, 18th June
10.00pm – 1:00am
Nick
$10 / E10
Register for  on our APP

or pay at the door!

Bachata Practica Night
(Bachata in room A and Salsa in room B)
Fri, 24th June
10.00pm – 1:00am
Palash
$10 / E10
Register for  on our APP

or pay at the door!

Salsa & Bachata Practica Night
(1 room each)
Sat, 25th June
10.00pm – 1:00am
Limin
$10 / E10
Register for  on our APP

or pay at the door!

All classes subject to changes.