Practica

Check out our E-dollar packages to enjoy a lower cost

EVENT
DATE & DURATION
TIME
MONITORING INSTRUCTOR
FEE
SIGN UP
Bachata Practica Night
(Bachata in room A and Salsa in room B)
Fri, 21st Jan (1.5hr)
10.00pm – 11.30pm
Chloe
$10 / E10
Whatsapp us to register your class on our APP
Salsa & Bachata Practica Night
(1 room each)
Sat, 22nd Jan (1.5hr)
10.00pm – 11.30pm
Vivi
$10 / E10
Whatsapp us to register your class on our APP
Bachata Practica Night
(Bachata in room A and Salsa in room B)
Fri, 28th Jan (1.5hr)
10.00pm – 11.30pm
JJ
$10 / E10
Whatsapp us to register your class on our APP
Salsa & Bachata Practica Night
(1 room each)
Sat, 29th Jan (1.5hr)
10.00pm – 11.30pm
Angela
$10 / E10
Whatsapp us to register your class on our APP
Bachata Practica Night
(Bachata in room A and Salsa in room B)
Fri, 4th Feb (1.5hr)
10.00pm – 11.30pm
Limin
$10 / E10
Whatsapp us to register your class on our APP
Salsa & Bachata Practica Night
(1 room each)
Sat, 5th Feb (1.5hr)
10.00pm – 11.30pm
Joshua
$10 / E10
Whatsapp us to register your class on our APP
Bachata Practica Night
(Bachata in room A and Salsa in room B)
Fri, 11th Feb (1.5hr)
10.00pm – 11.30pm
Yeowhui
$10 / E10
Whatsapp us to register your class on our APP
Salsa & Bachata Practica Night
(1 room each)
Sat, 12th Feb (1.5hr)
10.00pm – 11.30pm
Arsh
$10 / E10
Whatsapp us to register your class on our APP
Bachata Practica Night
(Bachata in room A and Salsa in room B)
Fri, 18th Feb (1.5hr)
10.00pm – 11.30pm
Palash
$10 / E10
Whatsapp us to register your class on our APP
Salsa & Bachata Practica Night
(1 room each)
Sat, 19th Feb (1.5hr)
10.00pm – 11.30pm
Deblina
$10 / E10
Whatsapp us to register your class on our APP
Bachata Practica Night
(Bachata in room A and Salsa in room B)
Fri, 25th Feb (1.5hr)
10.00pm – 11.30pm
Melissa
$10 / E10
Whatsapp us to register your class on our APP
Salsa & Bachata Practica Night
(1 room each)
Sat, 26th Feb (1.5hr)
10.00pm – 11.30pm
Szabina
$10 / E10
Whatsapp us to register your class on our APP

All classes subject to changes.